Menu

Unlocking the Power of the Seed

NOPA Crush Report

The National Oilseed Processors Association (NOPA) Crush Report contains data from the 12 member companies that account for approximately 95% of the US soybean crush.

Thomson Reuters is the sole distributor of the National Oilseed Processors Association (NOPA) monthly Crush Report. The report includes information on:

Subscribing

You must subscribe 24 hours prior to the publish date and time (below) in order to receive that month’s report.

A 12-month subscription to the NOPA Crush Report is US$1,200.

For 2017, the report will be published at 12:00 noon (EST) on the following dates:

Tuesday, January 17 Monday, July 17
Wednesday, February 15 Tuesday, August 15
Wednesday, March 15 Friday, September 15
Monday, April 17 Monday, October 16
Monday, May 15 Wednesday, November 15
Thursday, June 15 Friday, December 15

 

For more info click here

http://financial.thomsonreuters.com/en/resources/articles/nopa-crush-report.html

NOPA

NOPA

NOPA logo